Reviews

Reviews of summer holidays

Reviews of winter holidays

Anna

29/04/2022

Thanks to the entire staff of the Grace California Hotel. Receptionist: very welcoming, friendly and helpful girls. Restaurant: everything was always delicious! Special thanks to the change of two guys (bar and hall) for their attentiveness. (If you read, I hope you recognize us, and a compliment was passed on to you)) Maid: very clean and nice to be in the room! And to all the employees! Feel the hospitality in everything! Have a great season!!!!

expand

Elena

29/04/2022

Good afternoon! I want to leave a review about my stay at the hotel from April 20-23, 2022. I celebrated my birthday on April 20 at the beautiful hotel Grace California. This fact did not go unnoticed by the hotel administration and I was pleasantly congratulated. All three days at the hotel is a rest from the hustle and bustle and immersion in the SPA. From 7 am to 10 pm you could swim at any time when it is convenient for you, a hammam and a wood-fired sauna are a special comfort zone. The absence of a crowd of people, pleasant staff and the entire hotel in terms of service and in the details leave a feeling of comfort and impeccability. Atmosphere and service in the restaurant: breakfasts and dinners are just great. I'll be back as soon as possible.

expand

Maria

27/04/2022

We are currently staying at this hotel. I rarely write reviews, but I couldn't resist here. Everything is just fine, all the guys are great, the food is on the level, the rooms and cleaning are super, the pool is clean and warm. I will definitely be back and more than once!!! Thank you very much and prosperity to the hotel!

expand

larisa

06/04/2022

I sincerely thank the hotel staff for creating comfortable conditions for rest! Special thanks for the variety of dishes and their quality! Rested great! I will recommend your hotel to everyone. No complaints at all! thank you all! Development and prosperity in difficult conditions!!!!

expand

Elena

03/04/2022

We rested from 03/22/2022, the hotel corresponds to four stars, new, cozy, chic breakfasts. The staff responded to any request. Thank you.

expand

Leave a review about us

Отзывы

Отзывы о летнем отдыхе

Отзывы о зимнем отдыхе

Анна

29/04/2022

Благодарность всему коллективу отеля Грейс Калифорния. Ресепшн: очень приветливые, доброжелательные и отзывчивые девушки. Ресторан: все всегда было вкусно! Отдельное спасибо смене двух парней (бар и зал) за внимательность. (Если вы прочитаете, то надеюсь узнаете нас, и вам передали комплимент)) Горничные: очень чисто и приятно находиться в номере! И всем-всем сотрудникам! Чувствуется гостеприимство во всем! Удачного сезона вам!!!!

развернуть

Елена

29/04/2022

Добрый день! Хочу оставить отзыв о своем пребывании в отеле с 20-23 апреля 2022 года. Свой день рождения 20 апреля я встретила в прекрасном отеле « Грейс Калифорния . Этот факт не остался незамеченным администрацией отеля и меня приятно поздравили. Все три дня в отеле- это отдых от суеты и погружение в СПА. С 7 утра и до 10 вечера можно было плавать в любой момент, когда это тебе удобно, хамам и баня на дровах- это особенная зона комфорта. Отсутствие толпы людей, приятный персонал и весь отель по линии обслуживания и в мелочах оставляют ощущение комфорта и безупречности. Атмосфера и обслуживание в ресторане: завтраки и ужины просто великолепны. Вернусь, при первой возможности.

развернуть

Мария

27/04/2022

В настоящее время отдыхаем в этом отеле. Отзывы пишу очень редко, но здесь не смогла удержаться. Все просто отлично, все ребята молодцы, еда на уровне, номера и уборка супер, бассейн чистый и тёплый Обязательно вернусь и не раз!!! Спасибо большое и процветания отелю!

развернуть

Лариса

06/04/2022

Искренне благодарю сотрудников отеля за созданные комфортные условия для отдыха! За разнообразие блюд и их качество отдельное спасибо! Отдохнула великолепно! Всем буду рекомендовать ваш отель. Нареканий вообще нет! благодарю вас всех! Развития и процветания в непростых условиях!!!!

развернуть

travelline.ru

Елена

03/04/2022

Отдыхали с 22.03.2022, отель соответствует четырем звездам, новый, уютный, завтраки шикарные. Персонал откликался на любую просьбу. Спасибо.

развернуть

Оставьте отзыв о нас

Благодаря Вашим отзывам и пожеланиям мы становимся лучше, поэтому нам крайне важна обратная связь с Вами.